Wednesday, December 16, 2009

Reality killed the Video Star by Robbie Williams

Former Take That member, British singer Robbie Williams released his eighth studio album Reality Killed The Video Star in November 2009.
I really liked his adult-like pop songs such as Superblind, Deceptication as well as Starstruck, Last day of Disco. in Somewhere he sounds like real himself.

Track Lists
  1. “Morning Sun”
  2. “Bodies”
  3. “You Know Me”
  4. “Blasphemy”
  5. “Do You Mind?”
  6. “Last Days of Disco”
  7. “Somewhere”
  8. “Deceptacon”
  9. “Starstruck”
  10. “Difficult for Weirdos”
  11. “Superblind”
  12. “Won’t Do That”
  13. “Morning Sun (Reprise)”

No comments: